Employee Bios

   
EXECUTIVE DIVISION
   
bullet

Richard E Devine Jr.
President / CEO
University of Delaware (Mechanical Engineering)
rdevine@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Edward J. Devine ESQ.
Vice President / CFO / Green Energy Specialist
Villanova University (Law)
edevine@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Lynne S. Baggs
Office Manager / Assistant CFO
Pierce College (Associate Degree)
Charles Morris Price School of Advertising and Journalism
Lynneb@devinebrothers.com

   
 
SERVICE DIVISION
   
bullet

Sam Simon
Service Operations Manager
ssimon@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Mark Aitken
Executive Sales
maitken@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Matt McCunney
Service Field Coordinator
West Chester University
mattm@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Steve Lucas
Chief Service Mechanic
Tridium Niagara AX & N4 Certification
slucas@devinebrothers.com

   
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
   
bullet

Tony Prazenica
Chief Estimator
Villanova University
tonyp@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Mark Aitken
Executive Sales
maitken@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Hugh Himmel Jr.
Project Manager / Estimator
Certifications in Plumbing Design, Master Plumber, Project Safety, Project Management, Estimating, LEED, and Pharmaceutical Design (IPSE)
hughh@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Michael Cunningham
Project Manager / Estimator / Green Energy Specialist
Temple University (Mechanical Engineering)
LEED-AP & Green Advantage Certified
cunninghamm@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Trey Devine
Project Manager / Director of Marketing
Cabrini College (Business Administration & Marketing)
treydevine@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Judy M. Pietryka
Assistant Project Manager
judyp@devinebrothers.com

   
CONTROLS DIVISION
   
bullet

Bill Martin
Sales and Operations Manager for Dynamic Controls
bmartin@dynamicontrols.com

   
bullet

Steve Lucas
Chief Service Mechanic
Tridium Niagara AX & N4 Certification
slucas@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet Jonathan Bolich
ATC Technician / Information Technology Coordinator
Tridium Niagara AX & N4 Certification, LonMark Profesional
jbolich@devinebrothers.com
   
   
GREEN ENERGY DIVISION
   
bullet

Richard E Devine Jr.
President / CEO
University of Delaware (Mechanical Engineering)
rdevine@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Edward J. Devine ESQ.
Vice President / CFO / Green Energy Specialist
Villanova University (Law)
edevine@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Michael Cunningham
Project Manager / Estimator / Green Energy Specialist
Temple University (Mechanical Engineering)
LEED-AP & Green Advantage Certified
cunninghamm@devinebrothers.com

   
SUPPORTING STAFF
bullet

Colleen Sweeney
Accounts Receivable / Customer Service
Harcum College (Associate Degree)
csweeney@devinebrothers.com

   
bullet

Pat Augustine
Controller
paugustine@devinebrothers.com

   
 
 
Testimonials
Testimonials

“Devine Brothers went above and beyond their (public low bid) contract obligation. They showed incredible commitment to complete the HVAC system work. A job well done.”
Brooks W. Garrison-Garrison Architects

“The Devine Brothers team exhibits highly professional knowledge and proficiency in all aspects of the Honeywell controls line, and they have a level of technical ability in controls that is rare in a mechanical contracting organization. As a distributor to some of the area’s best controls contractors, Broudy’s... ”
more... Learn More
Jay F. Ranalli - Broudy Precision Equipment

“The work that Devine Brothers did and how the contract was performed could only have been done by a handful of mechanical contractors. This was a very difficult type of project to administer. I’d like to personally thank Devine Brothers for the professional way in which the project was handled.”
more... Learn More
Edward J Fox-Jon Edward Fox & Associates

“I must command your management team, whose experience and pleasant demeanor were extremely vital in accomplishing the goals of the project, in demonstrating professional flexibility during construction to achieve the complexities of the project. The personal interest in the overall project of all of your onsite...more... Learn More
Ted Mondzelewski-Architectural Concepts LLP

Previous Previous | Next Next